New Post    Reply   

Message Title: NAEBA Convention
Author: North American Elk Breeders Association  Posted: 08\03\2015 13:08
Location: MN
Thank You for a Great Convention!

The North American Elk Breeders Association Office would like to thank everyone at attend and helped make this convention a great success. Attendance was the highest in eight years!

The International Antler Competition Results Mailer will be delivered to your mail box by the end of the month. More convention information will be in our November North American Elk Journal.

2015-2016 Executive Committee
President: Charly Seale, TX
Vice-President: Andy Azcarraga, CO
Secretary: Eric Mohlman, NE
Treasurer: Ken Anderson, KS

2015-2016 Board of Directors
Central Region:
Kevin Hinkebein, MO
Greg Kenyon, IA

Northern Region:
Russell Gwozdz, AB
Ian Thorleifson, MB

North Central Region:
Rick Jensen, WI
Bill Knutson, WI

Northeast Region:
Dale Taylor, OK (appointed)

Southern Region:
Charly Seale, TX

Western Region:
Ken Anderson, KS
Andy Azcarraga, CO
Rich Forrest, CO
Eric Mohlman, NE